Our research group aims to train students to excel as both a scientist and a person. 

Sasha Alden selected for 2023 ECS Summer Fellowship

Spread the love

Read more here: ECS Announces 2023 Colin Garfield Fink and Summer Fellowships Recipients – ECS (electrochem.org)

Pennington, NJ – The Electrochemical Society (ECS) congratulates the recipients of the 2023 Colin Garfield Fink Fellowship and ECS Summer FellowshipsDr. Ruocun (John) Wang of Drexel University received the Colin Garfield Fink Fellowship; Alexander H. Quinn of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology received the Edward G. Weston Fellowship; Sasha Elena Alden of Texas A&M University received the Joseph W. Richards Fellowship; Kevin Beaver of the University of Utah received the F. M. Becket Fellowship; and Kyle Mathews from Drexel University received the H. H. Uhlig Fellowship.

Support from June through August for research of interest to the Society is provided by the Colin Garfield Fink Fellowship for postgraduate researchers/engineers and ECS Summer Fellowships for students between the MS and PhD. To qualify, recipients must be ECS members enrolled in a college or university. At the end of the award period, recipients submit a report on their fellowship project for publication in The Electrochemical Society Interface.

Close Bitnami banner